Address of publishing company

f2m - food multimedia GmbH

Ehrenbergstraße 33

22767 Hamburg

Germany

+49 (0)40 39 90 12 27

+49 (0)40 39 90 12 29

Management board

Hildegard M. Keil

Hildegard M. Keil

Management board

Editor-in-Chief

  • baking+biscuit international
  • chleb+wipetschka

+49 (0)40 - +49 (40) 380 94 82
+49 (0)40 - +49 (40) 39 90 12 29
keil@foodmultimedia.de

Editorial staff

Bastian Borchfeld

Bastian Borchfeld

Editor-in-Chief

  • brot+backwaren

+49 (0)40 - +49 (40) 39 90 12 28
+49 (0)40 - +49 (40) 39 90 12 29
borchfeld@foodmultimedia.de

Helga Baumfalk

Helga Baumfalk

Editorial staff

  • brot+backwaren
  • baking+biscuit international
  • chleb+wipetschka

+49 (0)40 - +49 (40) 39 90 30 61
+49 (0)40 - +49 (40) 39 90 12 29
baumfalk@foodmultimedia.de

Advertising manager

Dirk Dixon

Dirk Dixon

Advertising manager

Ehrenbergstraße 33
22767 Hamburg
Germany

+49 (0)40 - +44 (14) 35 87 20 09
+49 (0)40 - +49 (40) 39 90 12 29
dixon@foodmultimedia.de

Advertisement administration

Wilfried Krause

Wilfried Krause

Advertising department and contact for technical queries

Ehrenbergstraße 33
22767 Hamburg
Germany

+49 (0)40 - +49 (40) 38 61 67 94
+49 (0)40 - +49 (40) 39 90 12 29
krause@foodmultimedia.de

Sales management & subscriber service

Antke Förster

Antke Förster

Subscription administration and contact for all queries about ordering the magazines

+49 (0)40 - +49 (40) 39 90 30 62
+49 (0)40 - +49 (40) 39 90 12 29
foerster@foodmultimedia.de

Accounts / Debtors

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Ehrenbergstraße 33
22767 Hamburg
Germany

+49 (0)40 - +49 (40) 38 61 67 94
+49 (0)40 - +49 (40) 39 90 12 29
buchhaltung@foodmultimedia.de